Contact information for the Austin City Council

Mr. Lee Leffingwell
Mayor
Mailing address: P.O. Box 1088 Austin TX 78767
Phone: 512-974-2250
Fax: 512-974-2337
Email: lee.leffingwell@ci.austin.tx.us
Contact form

Ms. Sheryl Cole
Mayor Pro Tem
Mailing address: P.O. Box 1088 Austin TX 78767
Phone: 512-974-2266
Fax: 512-974-1890
Email: sheryl.cole@ci.austin.tx.us
Contact form

Mr. Chris Riley
Council Member – Place 1
Mailing address: P.O. Box 1088 Austin TX 78767
Phone: 512-974-2260
Fax: 512-974-3212
Email: chris.riley@ci.austin.tx.us
Contact form

Mr. Mike Martinez
Council Member – Place 2
Mailing address: P.O. Box 1088 Austin TX 78767
Phone: 512-974-2264
Fax: 512-974-1887
Email: mike.martinez@ci.austin.tx.us
Contact form

Dr. Kathie Tovo
Council Member – Place 3
Mailing address: P.O. Box 1088 Austin TX 78767
Phone: 512-974-2255
Fax: 512-974-1888
Email: kathie.tovo@ci.austin.tx.us
Contact form

Ms. Laura Morrison
Council Member – Place 4
Mailing address: P.O. Box 1088 Austin TX 78767
Phone: 512-974-2258
Fax: 512-974-1886
Email: laura.morrison@ci.austin.tx.us
Contact form

Dr. Bill Spelman
Council Member – Place 5
Mailing address: P.O. Box 1088 Austin TX 78767
Phone: 512-974-2256
Fax: 512-974-7655
Email: bill.spelman@ci.austin.tx.us
Contact form

Contact the proprietor with errors or omissions.

3 Responses to “Contact information for the Austin City Council”

  1. […] has now put up even more extensive contact information for Austin City Council and Travis County bigwigs, complete with linkable, clickable goodness, providing a more efficient […]

  2. Tamerlane says:

    Just sent this to every member:

    See the TEXAS code below:

    section 229 of the Texas local government code.” Let’s take a look at 229, shall we? The relevant portion states:

    (a) Notwithstanding any other law, including Section 43.002 of this code and Chapter 251, Agriculture Code, a municipality may not adopt regulations relating to:

    (1) the transfer, private ownership, keeping, transportation, licensing, or registration of firearms, ammunition, or firearm supplies

    This is Texas after all.

  3. Could we please get a head count on which counsel members voted for gun control . Please don’t try to justify their actions with a long winded explanation of how they support the 2nd. Just let us (meaning most Texans) who we should work against in any election they ever take place in ever again.

Leave a Reply