Contact information for Travis County Commissioners Court

Sarah Eckhardt
County Judge
Physical address: 700 Lavaca, Suite 2.300, Austin, TX 78701
Mailing address: P.O. Box 1748, Austin, TX, 78767
Phone: (512) 854-9555
Fax: (512) 854-9535
Email: Sarah.Eckhardt@traviscountytx.gov
Chief of Staff:
Peter Einhorn (512) 854-9229 peter.einhorn@traviscountytx.gov
Executive assistants:
Loretta Farb (512) 854-1124 Loretta.Farb@traviscountytx.gov
Joe Hon (512) 854-1123 joe.hon@traviscountytx.gov
Maya Reisman (512) 854-1123 maya.reisman@traviscountytx.gov

Mr. Ron Davis
Commissioner – Precinct 1
Physical addresss: 700 Lavaca, Suite 2.200, Austin, TX 78701
Mailing address: P.O. Box 1748, Austin TX 78767
Phone: (512) 854-9111
Fax: (512) 854-4897
Email: ron.davis@traviscountytx.gov
Executive assistants:
Ms. Sue Spears (512) 854-4857 Sue.Spears@traviscountytx.gov
Felicitas Chavez (512) 854-9108 feli.chavez@traviscountytx.gov
Mr. Deone Wilhite (512) 854-9111 Deone.Wilhite@traviscountytx.gov

Brigid Shea
Commissioner – Precinct 2
Physical address: 700 Lavaca, Suite 2.700 Austin, TX 78701
Mailing address: P.O. Box 1748, Austin TX 78767
Phone: (512) 854-9222
Fax: (512) 854-6446
Email: Brigid.Shea@traviscountytx.gov
Executive assistants:
Barbara Rush (512) 854-1480 Barbara.Rush@traviscountytx.gov
Kristian Caballero (512) 854-1144 Kristian.Caballero@traviscountytx.gov
Melissa Velasquez (512) 854-9557Melissa.Velasquez@traviscountytx.gov

Mr. Gerald Daugherty
Commissioner – Precinct 3
Physical address: 700 Lavaca, Suite 2.400, Austin, TX 78701
Mailing address: P.O. Box 1748 Austin TX 78767
Phone: (512) 854-9333
Fax: (512) 854-9376
Email: Gerald.Daugherty@traviscountytx.gov
Executive assistants:
Mr. Bob Moore (512) 854-9387 Bob.Moore@traviscountytx.gov
Madison Gessner (512) 854-9333 Madison.Gessner@traviscountytx.gov
Mr. Martin Zamzow (512) 854-9386 Martin.Zamzow@traviscountytx.gov

Ms. Margaret Gómez
Commissioner – Precinct 4
Physical address: 700 Lavaca, Suite 1510, Austin, TX 78701
Mailing address: P.O. Box 1748, Austin TX 78767
Phone: (512) 854-9444
Fax: (512) 854-4886
Email: Margaret.Gomez@traviscountytx.gov
Executive assistants:
Ms. Norma Guerra (512) 854-9444 norma.guerra@traviscountytx.gov
Ms. Edith Moreida (512) 854-9280 Edith.Moreida@traviscountytx.gov

Contact the proprietor with errors or omissions.

One Response to “Contact information for Travis County Commissioners Court”

  1. […] In any case, now is not the time to back off. Keep those cards, letters, and faxes coming in, people. Contact information for all of the commissioners is right here. […]

Leave a Reply