Contact information for Travis County Commissioners Court

Mr. Samuel T. Biscoe
County Judge
Mailing address: P.O. Box 1748, Austin, TX, 78767
Phone: (512) 854-9555
Fax: (512) 854-9535
Email: Sam.Biscoe@co.travis.tx.us
Executive assistants:
Ms. Melissa Velasquez (512) 854-9557 melissa.velasquez@co.travis.tx.us
Ms. Cheryl Brown (512) 854-9556 Cheryl.Brown@co.travis.tx.us
Mr. Josie Zavala (512) 854-9555 josie.zavala@co.travis.tx.us

Mr. Ron Davis
Commissioner – Precinct 1
Mailing address: P.O. Box 1748, Austin TX 78767
Phone: (512) 854-9111
Fax: (512) 854-4897
Email: ron.davis@co.travis.tx.us
Executive assistants:
Ms. Sue Spears (512) 854-4857 Sue.Spears@co.travis.tx.us
Felicitas Chavez (512) 854-9108 feli.chavez@co.travis.tx.us
Mr. Deone Wilhite (512) 854-9111 Deone.Wilhite@co.travis.tx.us

Mr. Bruce Todd
Commissioner – Precinct 2
Mailing address: P.O. Box 1748, Austin TX 78767
Phone: (512) 854-9222
Fax: (512) 854-6446
Email: Bruce.Todd@co.travis.tx.us

Chief of Staff:
Mr. Peter Einhorn (512) 854-9229 peter.einhorn@co.travis.tx.us
Policy Director: Sara Krause (512) 854-9230 Sara Krause
Aide:
Mr. Joe Hon (512) 854-9222 joe.hon@co.travis.tx.us

Mr. Gerald Daugherty
Commissioner – Precinct 3
P.O. Box 1748 Austin TX 78767
Phone: (512) 854-9333
Fax: (512) 854-9376
Email: Gerald.Daugherty@co.travis.tx.us
Executive assistants:
Mr. Bob Moore (512) 854-9387 Bob.Moore@co.travis.tx.us
Ms. Barbara Smith (512) 854-9333 Barbara.Smith@co.travis.tx.us
Mr. Martin Zamzow (512) 854-9386 Martin.Zamzow@co.travis.tx.us

Ms. Margaret Gómez
Commissioner – Precinct 4
P.O. Box 1748, Austin TX 78767
Phone: (512) 854-9444
Fax: (512) 854-4886
Email: Margaret.Gomez@co.travis.tx.us
Executive assistants:
Ms. Norma Guerra (512) 854-9444 norma.guerra@co.travis.tx.us
Ms. Edith Moreida (512) 854-9280 Edith.Moreida@co.travis.tx.us

Contact the proprietor with errors or omissions.

One Response to “Contact information for Travis County Commissioners Court”

  1. […] In any case, now is not the time to back off. Keep those cards, letters, and faxes coming in, people. Contact information for all of the commissioners is right here. […]

Leave a Reply